top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCaleb Escobar

Thank you Phun

Dear Peter Phun throughout my freshman year to senior year in digital photography I had no clue or idea on what to do when i first started because I really didn't have any interest in photography or photoshop but when i saw the work you could do with editing you're own work it looked really good. During my sophomore year i had taken an interest to try out photography and seeing what kind of pictures I could take. Obviously my first few pictures were pretty bad and basic but learning a lot more with seeing how other photographers would take their pictures so I could learn from them if i could find different ways I would improve. When I got into your class and you were showing the class all the photos you've taken I was really impressed with seeing them since I've seen many others but yours caught my eye. I know I didn't do the class work but i did learn about photoshop since that was something I had in mind about doing for a while on a computer and i had used my phone to blend, crop or replace objects. I hope i learn a lot more about photography in general since its something I want to do but thank you for teaching the ways of photoshop.



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Picture of chicken

This is a picture that i found that was taken by Edgar Nieves when he went to go visit riverside with his family, its a nice looking...

Comments


bottom of page