top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCaleb Escobar

Surviving Covid-19 Times


During March when we were in school when the announcements were saying the covid-19 cases were going up so we had to stay home who knew we'd stay inside for more than 8 months.


I spent my time wanting to explore different things on photography and a few months ago i bought a drone called a DJI Fly i took a couple of photos from the sky and seeing how it would look from up above.


I'm really picky with the food i usually start eating for the first time so i cant really pick a choice on my favorite food. The activities i usually have been doing is just doing homework and working out during the week.


During the weekends i spend some time doing homework and also workout but i play on my console with my friends so we just spend the afternoon laughing at jokes or at the stupid things we do in-game.



I do not drive at all because i obviously don't have a license yet but I've been learning how to identify the traffic stop signs and improving on using the turn signals. I don't really go anywhere unless my parents drive me there or my friends pick me up.


Messaging or facetiming my friends doesn't do much but just being able to hear their voices on the mic from the ps4 is enough for me since we're all together playing games.



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Picture of chicken

This is a picture that i found that was taken by Edgar Nieves when he went to go visit riverside with his family, its a nice looking...

Bình luận


bottom of page